If you would like to become a member of Swedish Society for Neuroscience…

Becoming a member of the Swedish Society for Neuroscience means that you would automatically be registered as a member of FENS  http://www.fens.org/.

Membership in the Swedish Society for Neuroscience is free of charge and entitles you to the same privileges all other FENS members enjoy.

On May 25th 2018, the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) comes into force, which will standardise privacy laws throughout Europe. By applying for membership you give the society concent to share your personal data with FENS. Your data will not be shared with any other parties. Our membership registry will include only your name, e-mail address and your affiliation informaiton.

If you wish to apply for membership, please contact the person in charge at your institution:

Karolinska Institute: Dr Lennart Brodin, Lennart.Brodin@ki.se

Linköping University: Dr Anders Blomquist, anders.blomqvist@ibk.liu.se

Lund University: Dr Tomas Björklund, Tomas.Bjorklund@med.lu.se

The Sahlgrenska Academy: Dr Ingela Hammar, Ingela.Hammar@gu.se

Umeå University: Dr Roland Johansson, Roland.S.Johansson@physiol.umu.se

Uppsala University: Dr Finn Hallböök, Finn.Hallbook@neuro.uu.se

For general inquiries regarding the society please contact Paulina.Pettersson@med.lu.se